Menorca - SEPTEMBER 2017

Fri 1st September - Ilunion, Cala Galdana 9.30pm

Sat 2nd September - La Quinta, Cala’n Bosch 9pm

Sun 3rd September - Valentin Star, Cala’n Bosch (Harbour) 9.30pm

Mon 4th September - Cala Galdana Beach Set 6.30pm

 Mon 4th September - Valentin Star, Cala’n Bosch 9.30pm

Tues 5th September - Malibu Beach Bar, Santo Tomas 9pm

Wed 6th September - La Colina, Audax, Cala Galdana 4.30pm

 Wed 6th September - Cala Galdana Beach Set 6.30pm

  Wed 6th September - Carlos III, Es Castel 9pm

Thurs 7th September - Playa Azul, Cala’n Porter 9pm

 Thurs 7th September - JAZZ BAH, Ciutadella 11.45pm

Fri 8th September - Port Blue, S’Algar 9.15pm

Sat 9th September - La Quinta, Cala’n Bosch 9.15pm

Sun 10th September - Valentin Star, Cala’n Bosch (Harbour) 9.30pm

Mon 11th September - Valentin Star, Cala’n Bosch 9.30pm

Tues 12th September - Audax, Cala Galdana 10pm 

Wed 13th September - La Colina, Audax, Cala Galdana 4.30pm 

 Wed 13th September - Cala Galdana Beach Set 6.30pm

  Wed 13th September - Carlos III, Es Castel 9pm

Thurs 14th September - Port Mahon Hotel 9pm

Fri 15th September - Ilunion, Cala Galdana 9.30pm

Sat 16th September - La Quinta, Cala’n Bosch 9.15pm

Sun 17th September - Valentin Star, Cala’n Bosch 9.30pm

Mon 18th September - Valentin Star, Cala’n Bosch 9.30pm

Tues 19th September - CANCELLED (due to unforeseen circumstances)

  Wed 20th September - Carlos III, Es Castel 9pm

Thurs 21st September - La Colina, Audax, Cala Galdana 4.30pm 

 Thurs 21st September - Cala Galdana Beach Set 6.30pm

  Thurs 21st September - Playa Azul, Cala’n Porter 9pm

   Thurs 21st September - JAZZ BAH, Ciutadella 11.45pm

Fri 22nd September - Port Blue, S’Algar 9.15pm

Sat 23rd September - La Quinta, Cala’n Bosch 9.15pm

Sun 24th September - Valentin Star, Cala’n Bosch (Harbour) 9.30pm

Mon 25th September - Valentin Star, Cala’n Bosch 9.30pm

Tues 26th September - Audax, Cala Galdana 10pm

 Wed 27th September - Cala Galdana Beach Set 6.30pm

  Wed 27th September - Carlos III, Es Castel 9pm

Thursday 28th September - La Colina, Audax, Cala Galdana 4.30pm 

 Thurs 28th September - Port Mahon Hotel 9pm

Fri 29th September - Ilunion, Cala Galdana 9.30pm

Sat 30th September - La Quinta, Cala’n Bosch 9.15pm