MENORCA

CALA GALDANA BEACH SETS TBC - WATCH THIS SPACE

JUNE 2018

Fri 1st June - Carlos III, Es Castell 9pm

Sat 2nd June - La Quinta, Cala’n Bosch 9pm

Sun 3rd June - Club Náutic, Ciutadella 12pm

 Sun 3rd June - Ilunion, Cala Galdana 9pm

Mon 4th June - Mediterrani, Cala Blanca 9pm 

Wed 6th June - Casa Del Lago, Cala’n Bosch 9pm

Thurs 7th June - Nuramar, Cala’n Bosch 9pm 

Fri 8th June - Carlos III, Es Castell 9pm

Sat 9th June - La Quinta, Cala’n Bosch 9pm

Sun 10th June - Ilunion, Cala Galdana 9pm

Tues 12th June - Audax, Cala Galdana 9.30pm

Wed 13th June - Casa Del Lago, Cala’n Bosch 9pm

Thurs 14th June - Club Andria, Cala Santandria 9pm

Fri 15th June - Carlos III, Es Castell 9pm

Sat 16th June - La Quinta, Cala’n Bosch 9pm

Sun 17th June - Ilunion, Cala Galdana 9pm

Mon 18th June - Mediterrani, Cala Blanca 9pm

Wed 20th June - Casa Del Lago, Cala’n Bosch 9pm

Thurs 21st June - Espacio Custom, Ciutadella 9.30pm

Fri 22nd June - Carlos III, Es Castell 9pm

Sat 23rd June - La Quinta, Cala’n Bosch 9.30pm

Sun 24th June - Ilunion, Cala Galdana 9.30pm

Tues 26th June - Audax, Cala Galdana 9.30pm

Wed 27th June - Casa Del Lago, Cala’n Bosch 9.30pm

Thurs 28th June - Club Andria, Cala Santandria 9pm

Fri 29th June - Carlos III, Es Castell 9pm

Sat 30th June - La Quinta, Cala’n Bosch 9.30pm

 

JULY - OCTOBER COMING SOON