TOUR DATES 2019

OXFORD - Tues 18th June @ Oxford University

EYNSHAM - Sun 22nd June @ The Queens Head (On Stage 5pm)

BRITISH F1 GRAND PRIX - Sat 13th July (Silverstone)

BRITISH F1 GRAND PRIX - Sun 14th July (Silverstone)

MENORCA (Ciutadella) - Tues 16th July (Jazz Bah) 11.30pm

MENORCA (Sant Lluis) - Sun 28th July (Music Festival) 5pm

MENORCA (Ciutadella) - Tues 30th July (Jazz Bah) 11.30pm

MENORCA (Mahon) - Thurs 22nd August (Es Claustre) 10pm

MENORCA (Ciutadella) - Fri 23rd August (Jazz Bah) 11.30pm

MORE DATES COMING SOON……… Europe / USA Dates Below

GERMANY

HAMBURG, GERMANY - Tues 15th Jan (Cafe Olé, Ottensen) 7.30pm

USA

MIAMI, USA - Tues 22nd Jan (ArtServe) 7pm

MARTAHON, USA - Fri 25th Jan (Lighthouse) 8pm

NASHVILLE, USA - Tues 29th Jan (The Urban) 7pm

NASHVILLE, USA - Wed 30th Jan (Commodore) 9pm

NASHVILLE, USA - Wed 30th Jan (S&P) White Bluff 7pm

LOS ANGELES, USA - Sat 2nd Feb (TRIP) Santa Monica 11pm

LOS ANGELES, USA - Tues 5th Feb (POP) Pasadena 6pm

LOS ANGELES, USA - Wed 6th Feb (Republic) North Hollywood 6-7pm

LOS ANGELES, USA - Wed 6th Feb (The Blue Guitar) South Pasadena 8.30pm

NORWAY

NORWAY - SOGNDAL Wed 20th February (Dampskipskaien) 8pm

NORWAY - SOGNDAL Thurs 21st February (Fjellsport Festival) 10pm

NORWAY - MOSS Sat 2nd March (Mikron) 8pm

NORWAY - OSLO Sun 3rd March (Skaperverket Sagene) 7pm

NORWAY - GEILO Fri 8th March (Bardøla Høyfjellshotell) 9.30pm

NORWAY - GEILO Sat 9th March (Bardøla Høyfjellshotell) 9.30pm

NORWAY - VOSSESTRAND Thurs 18th April (Låven) 7pm

SPAIN

BARCELONA - Fri 12th April (BARTS) 7.30pm

MENORCA (Ciutadella) - Tues 16th July (Jazz Bah) 11.30pm

MENORCA (Sant Lluis) - Sun 28th July (Music Festival) 5pm

MENORCA (Ciutadella) - Tues 30th July (Jazz Bah) 11.30pm

MENORCA (Mahon) - Thurs 22nd August (Es Claustre) 10pm

MENORCA (Ciutadella) - Fri 23rd August (Jazz Bah) 11.30pm

——————

——————

——————

——————

——————

2018
 

SOLD OUT CANTERBURY - Mon 29th October (Bramleys) 8pm SOLD OUT

SOLD OUT BRISTOL - Fri 2nd November (Ring O'Bells, Nailsea) 8pm SOLD OUT

LONDON - Sat 3rd November (The Water Rats) 8pm

SOLD OUT OXFORD - Thurs 8th November (The Jam Factory) 8pm SOLD OUT

SWANSEA - Fri 9th November (The Kings Head, Llangennith) 8pm

BIRMINGHAM - Sat 10th November (The Kitchen Garden) 8pm

NOTTINGHAM - Thurs 15th November (The Brit Club) 8pm

MANCHESTER - Fri 16th November (Fuel Cafe Bar) 8pm

SOLD OUT LEEDS - Sat 17th November (Eiger Studios) 8pm SOLD OUT

SOLD OUT CLEETHORPES - Fri 23rd November (Willy’s Bar & Grill) 8pm SOLD OUT

NEWCASTLE - Sat 24th November (The Black Swan) 8pm

GERMANY - Aula Concert Hall, Klingenthal 8pm PRIVATE CONCERT

GLASGOW - Tues 4th December (The Glad Cafe) 8pm

INVERNESS - Wed 5th December (La Tortilla) 8pm

SOLD OUT TUNBRIDGE WELLS - Thurs 27th December (The Grey Lady) 7.30pm SOLD OUT