fullsizeoutput_20fa.jpeg

EUROPE TOUR 2018
 

MENORCA (Spain) - May to October Tour (info below)

MANRESA (Spain) - Fri 19th October (Voila) 11pm

BARCELONA (Spain) - Sat 20th October (Bar Mediterráneo) 8.30pm  TICKETS

FACEBOOK (LIVE STREAM) HOUSE CONCERT - Sun 21st October

GENEVA (Switzerland) - Mon 22nd October (info coming soon)

DÜSSELDORF (Germany) - Tues 23rd October (Irish Bar, Hilden) 8.30pm

SEVENUM (Holland) - Wed 24th October (Breurs) 8.30pm

UK TOUR 2018
 

CANTERBURY - Mon 29th October (Bramleys) 8pm TICKETS

BRISTOL - Fri 2nd November (Ring O'Bells, Nailsea) 8pm TICKETS

LONDON - Sat 3rd November (The Water Rats) 8pm TICKETS

OXFORD - Thurs 8th November (The Jam Factory) 8pm TICKETS

SWANSEA - Fri 9th November (The Kings Head, Llangennith) 8pm TICKETS

BIRMINGHAM - Sat 10th November (The Kitchen Garden) 8pm TICKETS

NOTTINGHAM - Thurs 15th November (The Brit Club) 8pm TICKETS

MANCHESTER - Fri 16th November (Fuel Cafe Bar) 8pm TICKETS

LEEDS - Sat 17th November (Eiger Studios) 8pm TICKETS

NEWCASTLE - Sat 24th November (The Black Swan) 8pm TICKETS

DUBLIN - Fri 30th November ( Venue TBC )

BELFAST - Sat 1st December ( Venue TBC )

GLASGOW - Tues 4th December (The Glad Cafe) 8pm TICKETS


MENORCA summer 2018

Thurs 20th September - Jazz Bah, Ciutadella 11.30pm

Fri 21st September - Carlos III, Es Castell 9pm

Mon 24th September - Mediterrani, Cala Blanca 9.30pm

Tues 25th September - Tamariscos, Cala n’ Bosch 9pm

Thurs 27th September - Cala Blanes Hotel 9pm

Sat 29th September - La Quinta, Cala n’ Bosch 9pm

Sun 30th September - Mississippi, Cala Galdana 9.30pm

MORE TBC

 

MENORCA - SEPTEMBER - OCTOBER COMING SOON