James+Kirby+by+Laura+Mazzello+Photography+006.jpg

2019

MORE DATES COMING SOON………

HAMBURG, GERMANY - Tues 15th Jan (Cafe Olé, Ottensen) 7.30pm

MIAMI, USA - Tues 22nd Jan (ArtServe) 7pm

NASHVILLE, USA - Tues 29th Jan (The Urban) 7pm

LOS ANGELES, USA - Sun 3rd Feb (POP) 6pm

ENGLAND, PURLEY ON THAMES - Sat 9th February (St Mary’s Church Hall) 8pm TICKETS

NORWAY - MOSS Sat 2nd March (Mikron) 8pm

NORWAY - OSLO Sun 3rd March (Skaperverket Sagene) 7pm

NORWAY - GEILO Fri 8th March (Bardøla Høyfjellshotell) 9.30pm

NORWAY - GEILO Sat 9th March (Bardøla Høyfjellshotell) 9.30pm

——————

2018
 

SOLD OUT CANTERBURY - Mon 29th October (Bramleys) 8pm SOLD OUT

SOLD OUT BRISTOL - Fri 2nd November (Ring O'Bells, Nailsea) 8pm SOLD OUT

LONDON - Sat 3rd November (The Water Rats) 8pm

SOLD OUT OXFORD - Thurs 8th November (The Jam Factory) 8pm SOLD OUT

SWANSEA - Fri 9th November (The Kings Head, Llangennith) 8pm

BIRMINGHAM - Sat 10th November (The Kitchen Garden) 8pm

NOTTINGHAM - Thurs 15th November (The Brit Club) 8pm

MANCHESTER - Fri 16th November (Fuel Cafe Bar) 8pm

SOLD OUT LEEDS - Sat 17th November (Eiger Studios) 8pm SOLD OUT

SOLD OUT CLEETHORPES - Fri 23rd November (Willy’s Bar & Grill) 8pm SOLD OUT

NEWCASTLE - Sat 24th November (The Black Swan) 8pm

GERMANY - Aula Concert Hall, Klingenthal 8pm PRIVATE CONCERT

GLASGOW - Tues 4th December (The Glad Cafe) 8pm

INVERNESS - Wed 5th December (La Tortilla) 8pm

SOLD OUT TUNBRIDGE WELLS - Thurs 27th December (The Grey Lady) 7.30pm SOLD OUT