IMG_6353.JPG

UK TOUR 2018
 

CANTERBURY - Mon 29th October (Bramleys) 8pm SOLD OUT

BRISTOL - Fri 2nd November (Ring O'Bells, Nailsea) 8pm SOLD OUT

LONDON - Sat 3rd November (The Water Rats) 8pm

OXFORD - Thurs 8th November (The Jam Factory) 8pm SOLD OUT

SWANSEA - Fri 9th November (The Kings Head, Llangennith) 8pm

BIRMINGHAM - Sat 10th November (The Kitchen Garden) 8pm

NOTTINGHAM - Thurs 15th November (The Brit Club) 8pm TICKETS

* MANCHESTER - Fri 16th November (Fuel Cafe Bar) 8pm LAST TICKETS

* LEEDS - Sat 17th November (Eiger Studios) 8pm LAST TICKETS

* CLEETHORPES - Fri 23rd November (Willy’s Bar & Grill) 8pm LAST TICKETS

* NEWCASTLE - Sat 24th November (The Black Swan) 8pm LAST TICKETS

GLASGOW - Tues 4th December (The Glad Cafe) 8pm TICKETS

INVERNESS - Wed 5th December (La Tortilla) 8pm TICKETS